Our vestry is the board of our church, sharing with the Rector the responsibility for identifying the vision, mission, and goals of the congregation and making and implementing plans to reach those goals. They are also the trustees of the congregation, responsible for the church’s finances and property. Vestry members are elected by the parish members. Officers and youth members serve a one year term; other vestry members serve three year terms.

  • Bill Vogele – Senior Warden
  • Murray Daniels – Junior Warden
  • Jeanne Jacoby  – Treasurer
  • Cathy Burns  – Clerk
  • Rebecca Voss – Youth Representative
  • Susan Dresley
  • Cassie Bowlby
  • Mia Ong
  • Susan Burkhardt
  • Paula Antonevich
  • Dan Voss